My holiday… and it’s on

Jan 10 – My annual holiday has just started, so I am off to Kota Kinabalu.

Sabah is the only state I have not been too, so it pretty much completes my touch base with the country, finally.

Visiting some cities and towns in a short time are just snapshots, especially since they are all short visits. Malaysia has to be larger than that, a conversation of millions of people over a long long time.

Fair.

But that conversation has to occur all over the country, and this is where the travel helps, I get a visual. Limited, very very limited, but it is something.

So here I come KK.

I want to see something that will help my narrative of the country, and maybe I will.

Watch for this space

One thought on “My holiday… and it’s on

Leave a Reply

